2020 SYMPOSIA: Gerald P Bodey Lectureships

1 - Advances in the Management of Invasive Fungal Infections with an Update on the                Management of COVID19

An International Virtual Webinar with Focus on Europe
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
11 am Houston, TX Central Time /  6 pm Paris, France Time
email Symposium@wimeglobal.org for more information

2 - Progress & Promise in the Management of COVID19 and Invasive Fungal Infections

An International Virtual Webinar with Focus on Far East & Australia
Saturday, November 14  2020  / 10 am Sydney, Australia Time
Friday, November 13 2020, / 7 pm Houston, TX Central Time 
email Symposium@wimeglobal.org for more information

2021 VIRTUAL SYMPOSIA to come...

  • March 23, 2021   - Advances in the Prevention and Management of CLABSI & Device-related Infections

  • April 27, 2021   - Advances in the treatment of Hepatitis C Infectious Disease Program

value. love, giving

Worldwide Institute for Medical Education

3403 Cartwright Rd, Missouri City, TX 77459, USA  |    info@wimeglobal.org